Support MSAQ and Shop Our Holiday Gift Guide
Home > Plan Your Visit > Before You Arrive > Happy Holidays at MSAQ > Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Friday, November 26 123456 10:00 a.m. 123456 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 27 10:00 a.m. *4:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 28 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 29 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 2 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 3 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 4 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 5 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 6 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 9 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 10 10:00 a.m. *4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 11 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 12 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 13 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 16 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 17 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 19 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 20 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 23 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 24 10:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 25 CLOSED
Sunday, December 26 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 27 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 28 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 30 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 31 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.

Sign up for email updates from Mississippi Aquarium

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Spotify Twitter
AQUARIUM PARTNERS
Back to
Top
Tickets